About the Museum
————————
The China Printmaking Museum is an important constitute part of the overall planning and construction of the China·Guanlan Original Printmaking Base.
It is the guarantee for academic development of the Printmaking Base,
It is also the country's first professional printmaking museum. In 2020, It was awarded as the "First Class Art Museum of Guangdong Province".
The total construction area of the China Printmaking Museum is 18,800 square meters. The museum is divided into Zone A and Zone B. The public space in Zone A includes exhibition halls, galleries, art bookstore, craft studios, multi-functional academic lecture halls, research centers, etc.
The working space in Zone B contains Administration Office, Academic Research Department, Exhibition Department, Public Education and Promotion Department and other departments, which serve as a window for appreciation of printmaking and art education of the citizens.
全景博物馆
三维导览
Architectural Style
———————
The museum was officially put into service in 2014. The main body adopts the structure system of a frame shear wall and a large-span steel truss. The gray stone facade is calming and atmospheric. The overhead stainless steel ceiling blends into the surrounding scenery. The interior and exterior of the building are filled with irregular straight lines, as if the building is sculpted under a printmaker's knife. It combines the "new" and the "old", "humanity" and "nature", and the dialogue between them makes the connotation of the place even richer.
Craft Studio
手艺工作室
手艺工作室
手艺工作室
手艺工作室
手艺工作室
The Craft Studio is located on the first floor of China Printmaking Museum, with a total area of 400 square meters. It is divided into two parts: the printmaking area and the activity room. In the printmaking area, there are woodcut/copperplate area, movable type printing area, book binding area and silkscreen area, which accept reservation on weekdays. The activity room is an area specially designed for art classes, workshops, lectures, exhibitions and group activities.
Multi-functional Lecture Hall
多功能厅
多功能厅
多功能厅
多功能厅

The multi-functional hall is constituted of a lecture hall and a projection hall. The lecture hall is equipped with audio, video and simultaneous interpretation systems, which can carry out medium-sized activities such as lectures and forums for more than 120 people; the projection hall is equipped with audio and video equipment, which can carry out small activities such as teaching demonstration and interaction for about 50 people.

Collection Room
藏品管理室
藏品管理室
藏品管理室

It is divided into one circulating storehouse and three collection storehouses, with a total area of 1080 square meters. The storehouses have 380 grid-type, drawer-type, beam-type and other dense cabinets. The collection storehouses adopt all-wood interior decoration, equipped with constant temperature and humidity system, gas fire safety control system, vibration monitoring system, water immersion monitoring system, infrared monitoring system and video monitoring system to protect the safety of the collections from all aspects.

Exihibition Hall
1号展厅
1号展厅
2号展厅
2号展厅
3号展厅
3号展厅

Scanning Room
藏品扫描室
藏品扫描室
藏品扫描室

The Collection Scanning Room is a transfer station, which undertakes the functions of collection scanning, restoration, checking in-and-out management. It is equipped with German CRUSE professional scanner and professional photographic equipment.

Printmaking Research Center
版画艺术研究中心
版画艺术研究中心
版画艺术研究中心

The Printmaking Research Center has exhibition catalogs, forum anthologies, theoretical research and other Chinese and international art literature for artists to conduct printmaking research and exchange.

Functional Area
—————
Since the opening of the China Printmaking Museum in 2014, Chinese and international well-known curators, artists and critics have been invited to organize more than 100 high-standard academic printmaking exhibitions. These academic exhibitions sorted out the historical context of Chinese and international printmaking comprehensively and demonstrated the latest achievements in the  printmaking field to support the growth of emerging artists. At present, academic exhibition cooperation with major art institutions and universities both domestic and overseas is undertaken. There will be more exciting exhibitions in the future at Guanlan.
Academic Exhibitions
———————
Chinese Printmaking Exhibition
————————————
Since the 21st century, the development of Chinese printmaking has become more diversified and open. The boundaries have been continuously expanded in the contemporary context. At the same time, the exhibition, promotion, collection, and dissemination of printmaking have become increasingly active, not only attracting attention from the domestic art circle, but also attracting interests internationally. In order to summarize the new trends, new phenomena, and new works of Chinese printmaking in recent years, as well as to promote the development of printmaking, the Chinese Printmaking Society and the Printmaking Art Committee of the Chinese Artists Association cooperated with the People's Government of Longhua District, Shenzhen and China·Guanlan Printmaking Original Base (China Printmaking Museum) have established the Chinese Printmaking Exhibition. In view of the influence and scale of China Printmaking Museum, after negotiation, the Chinese Printmaking Exhibition will be permanently settled in China Printmaking Museum in the form of a Biennial.
Since the first Chinese Printmaking Exhibition was unveiled at China Printmaking Museum in 2014, it has been successfully held for four times. Each exhibition focused on displaying the cultural confidence of contemporary Chinese printmakers, along with the latest appearance and academic standards of contemporary Chinese printmaking from different perspectives.

The Guanlan Forum is a permanent academic exchange project of the China Printmaking Museum. It has been successfully held for 11 times and its influence is continuously growing. Every year, the Guanlan Forum invites artists, curators, professors and heads of well-known printmaking workshops from all over the world to introduce the development of printmaking in their country and related regions Each year's forum has a different academic theme, focusing on the development trend, current situation and ideology of local printmaking in the context of internationalization, which allows participants to further elaborate and share their prospectives.
Guanlan Forum
——————
观澜版画
GUANLAN PRINTS
BiliBili
WeChat
Sina Weibo
Toutiao
Email: glbhjd@szlhq.gov.cn      
Tel: 0755-32960866                   
Address: 125 and 169 Yuxin Rd., Longhua District, Shenzhen, China
For more information, please follow us on:

关于博物馆
————

中国版画博物馆是中国·观澜版画原创产业基地重要的学术项目和整体规划建设的重要组成部分,
是观澜版画基地发展的学术保障,
是中国规模最大的版画专项馆,
2020 年获评为“广东省一级美术馆

中国版画博物馆总建筑面积 1.88 万平方米。博物馆分为 A、B 两区,
A 区公共空间设有展厅、画廊、艺术书吧、手艺工作室、多功能学术报告厅、研究中心等,
B 区工作区设有办公室、学术研究部、展览陈列部、公共教育推广部等部门,是版画艺术的鉴赏及艺术惠民的窗口。

全景博物馆
三维导览
建筑风格
———
博物馆2014年建成,体采用框架剪力墙、大跨度钢桁架结构体系,灰色的石材外立面沉稳大气,架空层不锈钢吊顶与周边景色浑然一体,  建筑内外充斥着不规则直线,仿佛建筑是在版画家刀笔下雕刻而成,在这里融合“新”与“旧”,“人文自然”,它们之间的对话使得场所的秩序重建,内涵更加丰富。
手艺工作室
手艺工作室
手艺工作室
手艺工作室
手艺工作室
手艺工作室
位于中国版画博物馆一楼,总面积约为400平方米,分为版画体验区和活动室。在版画体验区分别配有木版/铜版区,活字印刷区,书籍装帧区和丝网区,平日接纳市民群众的体验。活动室是专门为艺术课程准备的区域,常年举办工作坊课堂、小型讲座、小型展览和团体体验等。
多功能厅
多功能厅
多功能厅
多功能厅
多功能厅
分报告厅与放映厅。报告厅拥有音频、视频、同声传译系统,设备齐全、功能完善,可进行120余人的讲座、论坛等中型活动;放映厅拥有小型音频、视频设备,可开展50人左右的交流互动、教学演示等小型活动。
藏品管理室
藏品管理室
藏品管理室
藏品管理室
分1个周转库与3个藏品库,区域总面积1080平方米,拥有网架式、抽屉式、横梁式及其他类密集柜总计380节。藏品库采 用全木板内饰,配置恒温恒湿系统、气体消防安控系统、震动监控系统、水浸监控系统、红外监控系统与视频监控系统,全方位保护藏品安全。
展厅
1号展厅
1号展厅
2号展厅
2号展厅
3号展厅
3号展厅
展厅分1、2、3号,总面积达6000平方米,展线最长可拓展至2000米,设备采用德国欧科ERCO展灯系统以及德国汉式恒温恒湿陈列展示柜。
藏品扫描室
藏品扫描室
藏品扫描室
藏品扫描室
博物馆藏品中转站,承担藏品扫描摄影、修复、进出库管理等功能,拥有德国CRUSE专业扫描仪与专业摄影设备。
版画艺术研究中心
版画艺术研究中心
版画艺术研究中心
版画艺术研究中心
收藏展览画册、论坛文集、理论研究等国内外艺术文献资料,为艺术家提供版画艺术学习研究与思维碰撞的空间。
功能区域
———
自2014年中国版画博物馆开馆以来,已邀请国内外著名策展人、艺术家和批评家策划举办高规格、学术性的版画展览100余场,这些学术展览全面梳理中外版画的历史脉络,展示国际版画艺术界的最新成就,支持新锐艺术家的成长。目前与国内外各大艺术机构、学院的学术展览合作正在进行,将来会有更多精彩的展览在深圳观澜呈现。
学术展览
———
中国版画大展
—————
21 世纪以来,中国版画创作发展更加多元开放,在当代语境中边界被不断拓展,同时,版画的展览、推广、收藏、传播活动也日益活跃,不仅受到国内艺术界关注,也引起国际上的广泛瞩目。为总结近年来中国版画创作的新趋势、新现象、新作品,推动版画艺术发展,中国版画学会、中国美术家协会版画艺委会联合深圳市龙华区政府、中国·观澜版画原创产业基地(中国版画博物馆)创立中国版画大展。鉴于中国版画博物馆的影响以及规模,经过协商,中国版画大展以双年展的方式永久落户中国版画博物馆。
2014 年首届中国版画大展在中国版画博物馆亮相以来, 已经成功举办了四届,每届从不同角度集中展示了我国当代版画艺术家的文化自信与当代中国版画的最新面貌和学术水准。
观澜论坛是中国版画博物馆的常设性学术交流项目,已成功举办11届,影响力日渐深厚。每年观澜论坛以不同学术主题,邀请世界各地艺术家、策展人、教授以及知名版画工坊负责人介绍本国和相关地域版画的发展,围绕国际化背景下当地版画艺术的发展态势、现状及意识形态等进行详细阐述和前景展望。
观澜论坛
———
观澜版画
GUAN LAN PRINTS
BiliBili
微信公众号
新浪微博
今日头条
联系邮箱:glbhjd@szlhq.gov.cn            
联系电话:0755-32960866              
联系地址:广东省深圳市龙华区观澜街道牛湖大水田裕新路125号、169号                   
更多精彩内容请关注